CoworKing Bonn | Sebastianstraße 38
+49 228 43399414
Book Now

Coworking Bonn
More than alternative Workspace for Freelancers, Self-Employed and Start-Ups

WhyCoworking?

Coworking offices are becoming more and more important for many people in different professions and offer a perfect alternative to home offices and the constant search for locations for small events or presentations. Coworking Bonn has created a space in the city for all those who want to work in a creative and professional atmosphere and take advantage of the healthy mix of concentrated, independent work and a creative, exchange-minded and international community.

Coworking Office

Community

Coworking Bonn offers a great alternative to the home office for self-employed, freelancers, freelancers, authors, creative people and small startups. Unlike at home in the quiet closet, you will find a room where ideas can grow. Everyone has the opportunity to work for himself in a professional atmosphere - but if you need a creative impulse or a second opinion, you will always find the right contact person with the different coworkers. Joint customer projects are also the rule and not the exception.

Our Coworker

Equipment

Many freelancers and self-employed people who are looking for an alternative to the home office or impersonal office communities will be familiar with offers such as "bring your own desk". In Coworking Bonn, nobody has to bring their desk, but benefits from working in bright, fully equipped and clearly structured rooms and access to professional equipment. Who wants to present his idea convincingly can use beamer and screen, in the conference room and besides there is everything which is needed for possible customer meetings

Workstations and rooms

Central

Many roads lead to Coworking Bonn, because the offices are centrally located in Bonn's Poppelsdorf district. From different directions numerous buses drive to Space and almost stop at the front door. But you can also reach us by car from the motorway in 5 minutes. If you prefer to walk along the beautiful Poppelsdorfer Allee, you can reach the main station in 15 minutes. In between there are numerous cafés, restaurants, supermarkets and small but fine grocers.

How to find us

Networking

The increasingly important and much-praised concept of networking is happening virtually by itself in Coworking Bonn. At a café during the lunch break, new contacts are made, experiences are exchanged and sometimes new orders are obtained on the side. Those who work in Coworking Bonn have gathered people from the most diverse areas around them. The regular events such as the Friday Beer o' Clock, WordPress Meetup and many other pop-up events create space for even more exchange of experiences.

Events

Sustainability

At Coworking Bonn we try to pay attention to sustainability wherever possible. If you take a break at the coffee bar, you will find fair trade coffee there and if you plug your laptop charging cable into the socket, green electricity is automatically generated. Coworking Bonn is always striving to improve in this respect. We are proud to identify ourselves as an environmentally conscious co-working space and are therefore making every effort to communicate this message to the outside world.

Contact us


Just browse over the pictures and click on the calendar icon for reservation and the magnifying glass for further information.
Meetingraum in Gänze
From  40
Conference room
Max person:
From  95
Seminar room
Max person:
Startup Arbeitsplätze
From  16
Start-Up work station
Max person:
Arbeitsplätze beleuchtet Panorama
From  16
Single work station
Max person:
From  8
Coworking Advantages
  • Total flexibility and comfortable conditions
  • No deposit, no lengthy contracts
  • Ample parking opportunities
  • Superb bus and rail connections
  • 2 kitchen and Lounge
  • Conference- and meeting rooms
  • Fully modern technology
  • Coffee at a flat rate

Pricing and details

What other Coworker say

Tische sind ein schnell übersehener Grundstein eines jeden Coworking Spaces, der wiederum bei aller Vielfalt in der Coworking-Szene die grundlegende Gemeinsamkeit darstellt. Deshalb hat es mich sehr beeindruckt, mit welcher Sorgfalt und seltenen Selbstverständlichkeit der Tisch als Element im Coworking Bonn mitgedacht, konzipiert und integriert wurde.

Tobias Schwarz - Netzpiloten
– Tobias Schwarz Netzpiloten.de

Top-notch equipment, great co-workers and convenient location – that is Coworking Bonn in a nutshell. Even if you don’t work in the digital world like me – inspiring conversations are included in the rent. It was tough to leave.

Andre Eitner, Soil & More
– Andre Eitner soilandmore.de

Perfekte Arbeitsumgebung wenn du mehr suchst als nur ein Schreibtisch. Tolles Büro mit extrem netten Coworkern die sich gerne gegenseitig mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Perfekt für alle die nicht mehr alleine Zuhause “vor sich hin” arbeiten möchten. Ich komme gerne immer wieder!

– Amos Struck stockphotopress.com

CoworKing Bonn provides deskspace incl. fast internet in a friendly environment. It’s located close to the city centre and main train station. The co-workers are easy to deal with and with the no-phone policy in the main room it is generally very quiet. There ate two nice kitchens, a meeting room and a coffeeshop style meeting area in case you need to have a phone call or a visitor. So: Perfect working conditions!!!

– Lars csiro.au
Other Services

In addition to desks and workstations Coworking Bonn also offers meeting rooms, a seminar room and a variety of other services.

Interested? Give us a call on +49 228 43399414 or simply book your workstation online.

News & Events

Oops, there's no post in this category!

Where to find us
Coworking Bonn
Sebastianstraße 38, 53115 Bonn

CoworKing Bonn | Sebastianstraße 38
+49 228 43399414
Jetzt buchen

Coworking Bonn
Mehr als alternative Arbeitsplätze für Selbständige, Freiberufler und Start-Ups

Warum Coworking?

Coworking Büros werden für viele Menschen in verschiedensten Berufen immer wichtiger und bieten eine perfekte Alternative zum Home-Office und der ständigen Suche nach Räumlichkeiten für kleine Events oder Präsentationen. Mit dem Coworking Bonn ist in der Stadt ein Raum für all diejenigen entstanden, die in einer kreativen und professionellen Atmosphäre arbeiten wollen und dabei die Vorteile aus der gesunden Mischung von konzentriertem, eigenständigem Arbeiten und einer kreativen, austauschfreudigen und internationalen Community für sich nutzen wollen.

Coworking Büro

Community

Das Coworking Bonn bietet für Selbstständige, Freiberufler, Freelancer, Autoren, Kreative und kleinere Startups eine tolle Alternative zum Homeoffice. Anders als zuhause im stillen Kämmerlein finden sie hier einen Raum wo Ideen wachsen können. Jeder hat die Möglichkeit in professioneller Atmosphäre konzentriert für sich zu arbeiten – wer aber einen kreativen Impuls oder eine zweite Meinung braucht, findet bei den verschiedenen Coworkern immer einen richtigen Ansprechpartner. Auch gemeinsame Kundenprojekte sind eher die Regel und nicht die Ausnahme.

Unsere Coworker

Ausstattung

Viele Freelancer und Selbstständige, die auf der Suche nach einer Alternative zum Homeoffice oder unpersönlichen Bürogemeinschaften sind, werden Angebote wie "bring your own desk" kennen. Im Coworking Bonn muss niemand seinen Schreibtisch mitbringen, sondern profitiert von der Arbeit in hellen, voll ausgestatteten und klar strukturierten Räumen und dem Zugang zu professionellem Equipment. Wer seine Idee überzeugend vorstellen will kann Beamer und Leinwand nutzen, im Konferenzraum gibt es zudem alles was für etwaige Kundentermine gebraucht wird.

Arbeitsplätze und Räume

Mittendrin

Viele Wege führen zum Coworking Bonn, denn die Büroräume liegen zentral im Bonner Stadtteil Poppelsdorf. Aus verschiedenen Richtungen fahren zahlreiche Busse zum Space und halten fast vor der Haustür. Aber auch mit dem Auto ist man von der Autobahn aus in 5 Minuten vor Ort. Wer lieber per pedes unterwegs ist nimmt den Fußweg über die schöne Poppelsdorfer Allee und ist so in 15 Minuten am Hauptbahnhof. Für die Verpflegung zwischendurch gibt es zahlreiche Cafés, Restaurants sowie Supermärkte und kleine aber feine Lebensmittelhändler.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Networking

Das immer wichtiger werdende, viel angepriesene Konzept des Networking geschieht im Coworking Bonn quasi von allein. Bei einem Café in der Mittagspause werden neue Kontakte geknüpft, Erfahrungen ausgetauscht und manchmal ganz nebenbei neue Aufträge eingeholt. Wer im Coworking Bonn arbeitet hat Menschen aus den verschiedensten Bereichen um sich herum versammelt. Raum für noch mehr Erfahrungsaustausch schaffen u.A. die regelmäßigen Veranstaltungen wie z.B. das Freitags Beer o‘ clock, dass WordPress Meetup und viele andere Pop-Up Events.

Veranstaltungen

Nachhaltigkeit

Im Coworking Bonn wird versucht wo immer es möglich ist, auf Nachhaltigkeit zu achten. Wer eine Pause an der Kaffeebar einlegt, wird dort fair gehandelten Kaffee finden und wer sein Laptopladekabel in die Steckdose steckt, nutzt automatisch grün erzeugten Ökostrom. Coworking Bonn ist stets bemüht sich in dieser Hinsicht immer weiter zu verbessern. Wir sind stolz, uns als umweltbewusster Co-working Space zu identifizieren und bemühen uns deshalb, diese Nachricht auch nach außen zu tragen.

Kontaktformular


Einfach über die Bilder fahren und das Kalender Icon zur Reservierung und die Lupe für weitere Informationen anklicken.
Rückenschonender Steharbeitsplatz
Ab 8
Arbeitsplätze beleuchtet Panorama
Ab 16
Inselarbeitsplatz Coworking Bonn
Ab 16
Ab 95
Seminarraum
Anzahl:
Meetingraum in Gänze
Ab 40
Konferenzraum
Anzahl:
Auf Anfrage
Einzelbüros
Ort: Kennedyallee 4, Bonn-Friesdorf
Anzahl:
Ihre Vorteile
  • Volle Flexibilität und günstige Konditionen
  • Neue Kontakte, Potenziale und Inspiration
  • Moderne Ausstattung & High-Speed Internet (WIFI/LAN)
  • Ungestörtes Arbeiten
  • Reichhaltige Parkmöglichkeiten
  • Kochnische und Teeküche
  • Flexibel nutzbare Konferenz- und Meetingräume
  • Drucker, Scanner, Haribos und Kaffee inklusive
  • Freitags "Beer o' Clock" Networking
  • Diverse Veranstaltungen und Events
Preise und Details
Coworker über uns

Tische sind ein schnell übersehener Grundstein eines jeden Coworking Spaces, der wiederum bei aller Vielfalt in der Coworking-Szene die grundlegende Gemeinsamkeit darstellt. Deshalb hat es mich sehr beeindruckt, mit welcher Sorgfalt und seltenen Selbstverständlichkeit der Tisch als Element im Coworking Bonn mitgedacht, konzipiert und integriert wurde.

Tobias Schwarz - Netzpiloten
– Tobias Schwarz Netzpiloten.de

Top-notch equipment, great co-workers and convenient location – that is Coworking Bonn in a nutshell. Even if you don’t work in the digital world like me – inspiring conversations are included in the rent. It was tough to leave.

Andre Eitner, Soil & More
– Andre Eitner soilandmore.de

Perfekte Arbeitsumgebung wenn du mehr suchst als nur ein Schreibtisch. Tolles Büro mit extrem netten Coworkern die sich gerne gegenseitig mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Perfekt für alle die nicht mehr alleine Zuhause „vor sich hin“ arbeiten möchten. Ich komme gerne immer wieder!

– Amos Struck stockphotopress.com

CoworKing Bonn provides deskspace incl. fast internet in a friendly environment. It’s located close to the city centre and main train station. The co-workers are easy to deal with and with the no-phone policy in the main room it is generally very quiet. There ate two nice kitchens, a meeting room and a coffeeshop style meeting area in case you need to have a phone call or a visitor. So: Perfect working conditions!!!

– Lars csiro.au
Weitere Services

Neben Schreibtischen und Arbeistplätzen können bei Coworking Bonn auch der Meetingraum sowie unser Seminarraum gebucht werden. Im Standort Friesdorf bestehet auch die Möglichkeit Einzelbüros zu mieten.

Interesse? Rufen Sie uns an unter +49 228 43399414 oder buchen Sie Ihren Schreibtisch online.

Neuigkeiten & Termine
Kooperation mit Großtagespflegestelle in Poppelsdorf
Datum: 18. Mai 2018
Am 01.08.2018 eröffnen die Mini-Mäuse in der Sebastianstraße 43c eine Großtagespflegestelle....
What time is it? It’s beer o’clock!
Datum: 17. Mai 2018
Die allwöchige Veranstaltung rundet nicht nur eine gelungene Arbeitswoche ab, sondern...
Recap zu Grill the Expert #8
Datum: 25. April 2018
Die achte Ausgabe unserer hauseigenen Veranstaltung Grill the Expert fand am...
Hier finden Sie uns
Coworking Bonn
Sebastianstraße 38, 53115 Bonn